Workshops and Courses

Mosaic Course

Mosaic Mania
Otley
West Yorkshire
LS21 3PN
United Kingdom
Sun, 18/03/2018

Beginners Pebble Mosaic Workshop

The Studio , Shepherds Close, Great Wolford, Shipston on Stour , Warwickshire CV36 5NQ
Shipston on Stour
Warwickshire
CV36 5NQ
United Kingdom
Sat, 28/04/2018

Beginners Pebble Mosaic Workshop

The Studio , Shepherds Close, Great Wolford, Shipston on Stour , Warwickshire CV36 5NQ
Shipston on Stour
Warwickshire
CV36 5NQ
United Kingdom
Sat, 12/05/2018

Beginners Pebble Mosaic Workshop

The Studio , Shepherds Close, Great Wolford, Shipston on Stour , Warwickshire CV36 5NQ
Shipston on Stour
Warwickshire
CV36 5NQ
United Kingdom
Sat, 09/06/2018

Mosaic an Indoor/Outdoor Wall Plaque

TomatoJack Arts
Berkeley
Gloucestershire
GL13 9BJ
United Kingdom
Sat, 30/06/2018

MASTERING CUTTING

London School of Mosaic
London
NW5 4SF
United Kingdom
Sat, 07/07/2018 to Sun, 08/07/2018

MASTERING DESIGN AND SETTING

London School of Mosaic
London
NW5 4SF
United Kingdom
Sat, 14/07/2018 to Sun, 22/07/2018

Three Day Mosaic Summer School

TomatoJack Arts
Berkeley
Gloucestershire
GL13 9BJ
United Kingdom
Mon, 30/07/2018 to Wed, 01/08/2018

POLYSCULPTING WORKSHOP

London
SW4 6QU
United Kingdom
Sat, 08/09/2018 to Sun, 09/09/2018

Beginners Pebble Mosaic Workshop

The Studio , Shepherds Close, Great Wolford, Shipston on Stour , Warwickshire CV36 5NQ
Shipston on Stour
Warwickshire
CV36 5NQ
United Kingdom
Sat, 15/09/2018

Tempered / Crash Glass Mosaics (deposit booking)

Chrissy Webster Mosaic & Craft
Leyland
Lancs
PR25 3FE
United Kingdom
Sat, 04/05/2019
To event remaining 72 days